Microsoft Power BI

Power BI helps companies collect, transform, and cleanse data from a wide variety of data sources (ERP, CRM, financial accounting, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Azure, etc.), transform it into a data model, and then create meaningful reports.

Microsoft Power BI information graphic

Microsoft Power BI

Power BI helps companies collect, transform, and cleanse data from a wide variety of data sources (ERP, CRM, financial accounting, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Azure, etc.), transform it into a data model, and then create meaningful reports.

Mircosoft Power BI Info graphic
"Personalities are not formed by fine speeches, but by work and personal achievement." - Albert Einstein

At a glance

  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception

NAS conception helps you:

  • Consulting and conception of the data model from different data sources
  • Establishing the connection to the data sources and coordination with the relevant partners
  • Creation of reports and dashboards
  • Training and implementation
  • Design and implementation of an authorization concept
You do not only want to collect data, but also to gain real insights? As a partner for Microsoft Power BI, we would be happy to help you develop suitable data models from your various data sources. In this way, data suddenly turns into answers that can give you a decisive advantage.

Request for advice

Not all data sources can always be tapped immediately and sometimes valuable data treasures are difficult to access. Thanks to our many years of experience, we know what is important when merging data sources and are happy to take care of the necessary coordination with other service providers. This allows you to fully focus on your business.

Do you want even more insight through your data? Our experts are happy to create individual and professional dashboards and reports for you. This makes it even easier for you to capture important relationships and information. Let us show you your possibilities now!

Request for dashboards and reports

In professional trainings we show you how to easily maintain an overview with Microsoft Power BI even with large amounts of data. We tailor the content of our training courses specifically to your individual requirements. In this way, we can ensure an optimal transfer of knowledge and help you to use Microsoft Power BI optimally.

EXTRACT OF OUR REFERENCES

EXTRACT OF OUR REFERENCES

Your contact: Andreas Eickel - Managing Director NAS conception
YOUR CONTACT PERSON
Andreas Eickel

Managing Director


Phone: +49 211/540 808 10
e-mail: andreas.eickel@nasconception.de

Contact us now
YOUR CONTACT PERSON
Andreas Eickel

Managing Director

Contact us now
Your contact: Andreas Eickel - Managing Director NAS conception

Microsoft Power BI2018-12-04T16:05:53+00:00

Microsoft Power BI

Power BI hilft Unternehmen dabei, Ihre Daten aus verschiedensten Datenquellen (ERP, CRM, Finanzbuchhaltung, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Azure etc.) zu sammeln, zu transformieren und zu bereinigen, in ein Datenmodell zu überführen, um anschließend aussagefähige Berichte zu erstellen.

Microsoft Power BI

Power BI hilft Unternehmen dabei, Ihre Daten aus verschiedensten Datenquellen (ERP, CRM, Finanzbuchhaltung, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Azure etc.) zu sammeln, zu transformieren und zu bereinigen, in ein Datenmodell zu überführen, um anschließend aussagefähige Berichte zu erstellen.

„Persönlichkeiten werden nicht durch schöne Reden geformt, sondern durch Arbeit und eigene Leistung.“ – Albert Einstein

Im Überblick

  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception
  • Microsoft Power BI - NAS Conception

NAS conception hilft Ihnen bei:

  • Beratung und Konzeption des Datenmodells aus verschiedenen Datenquellen
  • Herstellen der Anbindung an die Datenquellen und Abstimmung mit den relevanten Partnern
  • Erstellung der Berichte und Dashboards
  • Schulung und Implementierung
  • Konzeption und Umsetzung eines Berechtigungskonzepts

Sie möchten nicht nur Daten sammeln, sondern wirkliche Erkenntnisse gewinnen? Als Partner für Microsoft Power BI helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Entwicklung geeigneter Datenmodelle aus Ihren verschiedenen Datenquellen. So werden aus Daten plötzlich Antworten, mit denen Sie sich einen entscheidenden Vorteil verschaffen können.

Nicht immer lassen sich alle Datenquellen sofort anzapfen und teilweise sind wertvolle Datenschätze nur schwer zugänglich. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung wissen wir, worauf es bei der Zusammenführung von Datenquellen ankommt und kümmern uns auch gerne direkt um notwendige Abstimmungen mit weiteren Dienstleistern. Dadurch können Sie sich voll auf Ihr Geschäft fokussieren.

Sie wollen noch mehr Durchblick durch Ihre Daten? Unsere Experten erstellen Ihnen gerne individuelle und professionelle Dashboards und Berichte. Dadurch können Sie wichtige Zusammenhänge und Informationen noch einfacher erfassen. Lassen Sie sich jetzt Ihre Möglichkeiten aufzeigen!

In professionellen Schulungen zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie auch bei großen Datenmengen mit Microsoft Power BI einfach den Überblick behalten. Wir schneiden den Inhalt unserer Schulungen gezielt auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zu. So können wir einen optimalen Wissenstransfer sicherstellen und Ihnen dabei helfen, Microsoft Power BI optimal zu nutzen.

AUSZUG UNSERER REFERENZEN

AUSZUG UNSERER REFERENZEN

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Andreas Eickel - Geschäftsführer NAS conception
IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER
Andreas Eickel

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 211/540 808 10
E-Mail: andreas.eickel@nasconception.de

IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER
Andreas Eickel

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 211/540 808 10
E-Mail: andreas.eickel@nasconception.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Andreas Eickel - Geschäftsführer NAS conception