NC365 for Startups

Smart, scalable and affordable:
Your all-in-one business software

NC365 for Startups

Smart, scalable and affordable - your all-in-one business software

Our software gives your startup the necessary boost!

The idea is brilliant, the team motivated, the first financing secured? Then nothing stands in the way of your start-up's success - if the software fits! Because no matter what industry you're in, whether digital services or analog products - a clever business solution is essential today. With NC365 Startup, we have developed a tool that is precisely tailored to the needs of innovative start-ups. It ensures that your start-up is professionally set up from the very beginning and that you and your team can get started immediately. The formula for success is: one single platform, all services, everything from the cloud, no server!

Get advice now!
Get advice now!
Business Software as flexible as your company!
Business Software as flexible as your company!

What NC365 offers

  • Quick start
  • Fixed-line telephony from the cloud
  • Cloud ERP with Dynamics 365 Business Central
  • Local Office (Excel, Power Point, Word) with Office 365
  • Professional mail server with Exchange Online
  • Teamwork with Microsoft Teams
  • Integrated document management system with SharePoint Online
  • Monthly accounting
  • Flexible scalability up and down
  • Consulting and support by NAS
Get going now!
Get going now!

The best of the cloud - ERP for startups

Three letters, one solution: ERP stands for Enterprise Resource Planning With our software for startups, which is based on Microsoft applications, all business processes can be managed in the cloud in a user-friendly way.

NC365 for Startups

All tools for your startup directly from the cloud

The features at a glance

Accounting with NC365 for start-ups

Bookkeeping and merchandise management

Dynamics 365 Business Central represents the next generation of Microsoft Dynamics NAV. This cloud-based all-in-one enterprise management solution, which is both user-friendly and customizable, helps you connect your business. It is the ideal solution for accounting and inventory management.

CRM

With Dynamics 365 Sales, you enable your sales force to build customer relationships, run campaigns and promotions based on customer master data and thereby realize faster sales. Among other things, you can manage companies and contacts, track their activity history, manage sales opportunities and convert them into orders. Managing customer service requests is also no problem.

Office 365 for StartUps

Office

Office 365 is much more than the online services of Excel, Word and PowerPoint. Office 365 provides you with apps and services from the cloud to digitize your business processes in the enterprise. The services can be linked to each other in order to map the business processes in the best possible way.

Microsoft PowerBI for StartUps

power BI

Power BI helps your company collect, transform and cleanse data from a wide variety of data sources (ERP, CRM, Financial Accounting, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Azure, etc.). The data can be easily transferred into a data model in order to subsequently create meaningful reports.

NC365 PCM available in Microsoft AppSource!

Get counselling now:

Give us a call or send us a message - we will provide you with comprehensive advice on Microsoft products and our industry solutions!

Send request now
+49 211 540 808 10
Call now

Flexible working in the cloud:
Your office is where you are

We at NAS are convinced that working in the cloud only brings benefits. Above all, it makes you independent of hardware and location. You decide where you want to work. Plus, you can save a lot of money.

What about security? Counter question: Which IT infrastructure is better protected: that of the world's largest cloud provider Microsoft or that in your own server room?

Questions?
We help
please continue!

+49 211 / 540 808 10

I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed to answer my request. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed. Note: You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail to info@nasconception.de. You will find detailed information on the handling of user data in our privacy policy.

EXTRACT OF OUR REFERENCES

EXTRACT OF OUR REFERENCES

Your contact: Andreas Eickel - Managing Director NAS conception
YOUR CONTACT PERSON
Andreas Eickel

Managing Director


Phone: +49 211/540 808 10
e-mail: andreas.eickel@nasconception.de

Contact us now
YOUR CONTACT PERSON
Andreas Eickel

Managing Director

Contact us now
Your contact: Andreas Eickel - Managing Director NAS conception

NC365 für Startups

Smart, skalierbar und günstig:
Deine all-in-one Business Software

NC365 für Startups

Smart, skalierbar und günstig – Deine all-in-one Business Software

Unsere Software gibt Deinem Startup den nötigen Schub!

Die Idee ist genial, das Team motiviert, die erste Finanzierung gesichert? Dann steht dem Erfolg Deines Startups ja nichts mehr im Weg – wenn die Software passt! Denn ganz gleich, in welcher Branche Du unterwegs bist, ob digitale Dienstleistung oder analoges Produkt – eine clevere Business-Lösung ist heute unerlässlich. Mit NC365 Startup haben wir ein Tool entwickelt, das exakt auf die Bedürfnisse von innovativen Neugründungen zugeschnitten ist. Es sorgt dafür, dass Dein Startup von Beginn an professionell aufgestellt ist und Du und Dein Team sofort loslegen könnt. Die Erfolgsformel lautet: eine einzige Plattform, alle Dienste, alles aus der Cloud, kein Server!

Jetzt beraten lassen!
Jetzt beraten lassen!
Business Software so flexibel wie Dein Unternehmen!
Business Software so flexibel wie Dein Unternehmen!

Das bietet NC365

  • Schneller Start
  • Festnetztelefonie aus der Cloud
  • Cloud-ERP mit Dynamics 365 Business Central
  • Lokales Office (Excel, Power Point, Word) mit Office 365
  • Professioneller Mail-Server mit Exchange Online
  • Zusammenarbeit im Team mit Microsoft Teams
  • Integriertes Dokumentenmanagementsystem mit SharePoint Online
  • Monatliche Abrechnung
  • Flexible Skalierbarkeit nach oben und unten
  • Beratung und Support durch NAS
Jetzt durchstarten!
Jetzt durchstarten!

Das Beste aus der Cloud – ERP für Startups

Drei Buchstaben, eine Lösung: ERP steht für Enterprise Resource Planning. Mit unserer Software für Startups, die auf Microsoft-Anwendungen basiert, lassen sich sämtliche Geschäftsprozesse benutzerfreundlich in der Cloud verwalten.

NC365 für Startups

Alle Tools für Dein Startup direkt aus der Cloud

Die Features im Überblick

Buchhaltung mit NC365 für Startups

Buchhaltung und Warenwirtschaft

Dynamics 365 Business Central stellt die nächste Generation von Microsoft Dynamics NAV dar. Diese cloud-basierte All-in-One-Unternehmensmanagementlösung, die gleichzeitig benutzerfreundlich wie anpassbar ist, hilft Dir bei der Vernetzung Ihres Unternehmens. Sie ist die ideale Lösung für Buchhaltung und Warenwirtschaft.

CRM

Mit Dynamics 365 Sales ermöglichst Du Deinen Vertriebsmitarbeitern, Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen, Kampagnen und Aktionen basierend auf Kundenstammdaten durchzuführen und dadurch schnellere Verkäufe zu realisieren. Du kannst unter anderem die Firmen und Kontakte verwalten, deren Aktivitätshistorie nachverfolgen, Verkaufschancen verwalten und in Aufträge wandeln. Auch das Managen von Kundenserviceanfragen ist kein Problem.

Office 365 für StartUps

Office

Office 365 ist weit mehr als die Online-Dienste von Excel, Word und PowerPoint. Office 365 stellt Dir Apps und Dienste aus der Cloud zur Verfügung, mit denen Deine Geschäftsprozesse im Unternehmen digitalisiert werden können. Die Dienste können miteinander verknüpft werden, um die Geschäftsprozesse bestmöglich abbilden zu können.

Microsoft PowerBI für StartUps

Power BI

Power BI hilft Deinem Unternehmen dabei, Daten aus verschiedensten Datenquellen (ERP, CRM, Finanzbuchhaltung, Microsoft Dynamics NAV, Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, Microsoft Office 365, Microsoft Azure etc.) zu sammeln, zu transformieren und zu bereinigen. Die Daten lassen sich bequem in ein Datenmodell überführen, um anschließend aussagefähige Berichte zu erstellen.

NC365 PCM im Microsoft AppSource verfügbar!

Jetzt beraten lassen:

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht – wir beraten Sie umfassend zu den Produkten von Microsoft und unseren Branchenlösungen!

Jetzt Anfrage senden
+49 211 540 808 10
Jetzt anrufen

Flexibles Arbeiten in der Cloud:
Dein Office ist da, wo Du bist

Wir von NAS sind davon überzeugt, dass das Arbeiten in der Cloud nur Vorteile bringt. Vor allem macht es Dich unabhängig von Hardware und Standort. Wo Du arbeiten möchtest, entscheidest Du. Hinzu kommen beträchtliche Kosteneinsparungen.

Und die Sicherheit? Gegenfrage: Welche IT-Infrastruktur ist besser geschützt: die des weltgrößten Cloud-Anbieters Microsoft oder die im eigenen Serverraum?

Fragen?
Wir helfen
gerne weiter!

+49 211 / 540 808 10

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meines Anliegens erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@nasconception.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

AUSZUG UNSERER REFERENZEN

AUSZUG UNSERER REFERENZEN

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Andreas Eickel - Geschäftsführer NAS conception
IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER
Andreas Eickel

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 211/540 808 10
E-Mail: andreas.eickel@nasconception.de

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER
Andreas Eickel

Geschäftsführer

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
Ihr Ansprechpartner: Andreas Eickel - Geschäftsführer NAS conception