NC 365 Association Logo
NC 365 Association Logo

NC365 - The clever
Solution for the association

Are you looking for a software that fits your association? Test NC365 Bandage! With NC365 Dressing we have created a suite that is perfectly tailored to the needs of dressings and enables easy and fast organization. Tasks such as address management, member administration, event management as well as donation administration can be carried out in no time at all via a central platform. Start now!

NC365
The clever one
Solution for the association

Are you looking for a software that fits your association? Test NC365 Bandage! With NC365 Dressing we have created a suite that is perfectly tailored to the needs of dressings and enables easy and fast organization. Tasks such as address management, member administration, event management as well as donation administration can be carried out in no time at all via a central platform. Start now!

How NC365 works

NC365 Association Graphic / Explanatory scheme

Hence NC365 dressing:

  • Fast integration & setup

  • Ready-to-use solution for association administration
  • Easy to work with familiar MS products
  • Wide range of functions
  • Working securely in the MS Cloud
  • Professional support
reach out

How NC365 works

NC365 Association Graphic / Explanatory scheme

Hence NC365 dressing:

  • Fast integration & setup

  • Ready-to-use solution for association administration
  • Easy to work with familiar MS products
  • Wide range of functions
  • Working securely in the MS Cloud
  • Professional support
reach out

Features

Icon Association members Administration

Membership management as easy as never before

With NC365 Dressing you can complete typical dressing administration tasks in a very short time. You can create members, contracts and welcome letters, and even generate your own member portal with just a few clicks. Thanks to the integration of Power BI, you can also easily create and manage membership statistics.

Scheduling Association Icon

Event planning with NC365 Verband

Make more out of your association events. NC365 Association allows you to create and manage all important aspects of your events centrally on one platform. From logistics to the organisation of speakers and sponsors - with our solution you always keep track of everything.

Association software

Ready to start immediately

With our dressing software you are ready to start right away. All important applications are pre-configured in such a way that association-specific processes such as member administration or event management work directly "out of the box". Lengthy onboarding and complicated facilities are thus a thing of the past.

Software Cloud Icon

Work flexibly with Microsoft products in the cloud

NC365 Association is based on well-known Microsoft products such as Office 365 and Dynamics 365, which makes it particularly easy to get started. Plus, you no longer need to worry about the compatibility of your various data sources and can work comfortably in the secure cloud after the switch.

Request a quote now

Features

Icon Member administration

Membership management as easy as never before

With NC365 Dressing you can complete typical dressing administration tasks in a very short time. You can create members, contracts and welcome letters, and even generate your own member portal with just a few clicks. Thanks to the integration of Power BI, you can also easily create and manage membership statistics.

Scheduling Icon

Event planning with NC365 Verband

Make more out of your association events. NC365 Association allows you to create and manage all important aspects of your events centrally on one platform. From logistics to the organisation of speakers and sponsors - with our solution you always keep track of everything.

Association software

Ready to start immediately

With our dressing software you are ready to start right away. All important applications are pre-configured in such a way that association-specific processes such as member administration or event management work directly "out of the box". Lengthy onboarding and complicated facilities are thus a thing of the past.

cloud icon

Work flexibly with Microsoft products in the cloud

NC365 Association is based on well-known Microsoft products such as Office 365 and Dynamics 365, which makes it particularly easy to get started. Plus, you no longer need to worry about the compatibility of your various data sources and can work comfortably in the secure cloud after the switch.

Request a quote now

ASSOCIATION
SIMPLE
ORGANIZED

I agree that my details from the contact form are collected and processed to answer my request. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed. Note: You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail to info@nasconception.de. You will find detailed information on the handling of user data in our privacy policy.

EXTRACT OF OUR REFERENCES

Your contact: Andreas Eickel - Managing Director NAS conception
YOUR CONTACT PERSON
Andreas Eickel

Managing Director


Phone: +49 211/540 808 10
e-mail: andreas.eickel@nasconception.de

Contact us now

NC365 Verband2019-01-24T13:17:16+00:00
NC 365 Verband Logo
NC 365 Verband Logo

NC365 – Die clevere
Lösung für den Verband

Sie suchen eine Software, die zu Ihrem Verband passt? Testen Sie NC365 Verband! Mit NC365 Verband haben wir eine Suite geschaffen, die perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Verbänden zugeschnitten ist und eine einfache und schnelle Organisation ermöglicht. Aufgaben wie Adressmanagement, Mitgliederverwaltung, Veranstaltungsmanagement sowie die Spendenverwaltung erledigen Sie im Handumdrehen und über eine zentrale Plattform. Starten Sie jetzt!

NC365
Die clevere
Lösung für den Verband

Sie suchen eine Software, die zu Ihrem Verband passt? Testen Sie NC365 Verband! Mit NC365 Verband haben wir eine Suite geschaffen, die perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Verbänden zugeschnitten ist und eine einfache und schnelle Organisation ermöglicht. Aufgaben wie Adressmanagement, Mitgliederverwaltung, Veranstaltungsmanagement sowie die Spendenverwaltung erledigen Sie im Handumdrehen und über eine zentrale Plattform. Starten Sie jetzt!

So funktioniert NC365

NC365 Verband Grafik / Erklärungsschema

Darum NC365 Verband:

  • Schnelle Integration & Setup

  • Fertige Lösung für die Verbandsverwaltung
  • Einfaches Arbeiten in bekannten MS Produkten
  • Großer Funktionsumfang
  • Sicheres Arbeiten in der MS Cloud
  • Professioneller Support

So funktioniert NC365

NC365 Verband Grafik / Erklärungsschema

Darum NC365 Verband:

  • Schnelle Integration & Setup

  • Fertige Lösung für die Verbandsverwaltung
  • Einfaches Arbeiten in bekannten MS Produkten
  • Großer Funktionsumfang
  • Sicheres Arbeiten in der MS Cloud
  • Professioneller Support

Features

Mitgliederverwaltung so einfach wie nie

Mit NC365 Verband erledigen Sie typische Verwaltungsaufgaben für Verbände in kürzester Zeit. Mitglieder anlegen, Verträge und Willkommensbriefe erstellen, sogar ein eigenes Mitgliederportal können Sie mit wenigen Klicks generieren. Dank der Integration von Power BI können Sie auch bequem Mitgliederstatistiken erstellen und verwalten.

Veranstaltungsplanung mit NC365 Verband

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihren Verbandsveranstaltungen. Mit NC365 Verband erstellen und verwalten Sie alle wichtigen Aspekte Ihrer Events zentral auf einer Plattform. Von der Logistik bis zur Organisation der Speaker und Sponsoren – mit unserer Lösung behalten Sie stets den Überblick.

Direkt startklar

Mit unserer Verbandssoftware sind Sie direkt startklar. Alle wichtigen Anwendungen sind so vorkonfiguriert, dass verbandsspezifische Prozesse wie Mitgliederverwaltung oder Veranstaltungsmangement direkt „out of the box“ funktionieren. Langes Onboarding und komplizierte Einrichtungen gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

Flexibel arbeiten mit Microsoft Produkten in der Cloud

NC365 Verband basiert auf bekannten Microsoft Produkten wie Office 365 und Dynamics 365. Dadurch wird der Einstieg besonders einfach. Außerdem brauchen Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr um die Kompatibilität Ihrer verschiedenen Datenquellen machen und können nach dem Wechsel bequem in der sicheren Cloud arbeiten.

Features

Mitgliederverwaltung so einfach wie nie

Mit NC365 Verband erledigen Sie typische Verwaltungsaufgaben für Verbände in kürzester Zeit. Mitglieder anlegen, Verträge und Willkommensbriefe erstellen, sogar ein eigenes Mitgliederportal können Sie mit wenigen Klicks generieren. Dank der Integration von Power BI können Sie auch bequem Mitgliederstatistiken erstellen und verwalten.

Veranstaltungsplanung mit NC365 Verband

Machen Sie mehr aus Ihren Verbandsveranstaltungen. Mit NC365 Verband erstellen und verwalten Sie alle wichtigen Aspekte Ihrer Events zentral auf einer Plattform. Von der Logistik bis zur Organisation der Speaker und Sponsoren – mit unserer Lösung behalten Sie stets den Überblick.

Direkt startklar

Mit unserer Verbandssoftware sind Sie direkt startklar. Alle wichtigen Anwendungen sind so vorkonfiguriert, dass verbandsspezifische Prozesse wie Mitgliederverwaltung oder Veranstaltungsmangement direkt „out of the box“ funktionieren. Langes Onboarding und komplizierte Einrichtungen gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

Flexibel arbeiten mit Microsoft Produkten in der Cloud

NC365 Verband basiert auf bekannten Microsoft Produkten wie Office 365 und Dynamics 365. Dadurch wird der Einstieg besonders einfach. Außerdem brauchen Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr um die Kompatibilität Ihrer verschiedenen Datenquellen machen und können nach dem Wechsel bequem in der sicheren Cloud arbeiten.

VERBAND
EINFACH
ORGANISIERT

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meines Anliegens erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@nasconception.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

AUSZUG UNSERER REFERENZEN

Ihr Ansprechpartner: Andreas Eickel - Geschäftsführer NAS conception
IHR ANSPRECHPARTNER
Andreas Eickel

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 211/540 808 10
E-Mail: andreas.eickel@nasconception.de